Front and Center

Santana IV – Live at the House of Blues in Las Vegas

Season 9 Episode 9 | 53m 7s

Captured on stage together for the first time since 1973, the original Santana band featuring Carlos Santana, Gregg Rolie, Neal Schon, Michael Carabello, and Michael Shrieve take the stage at the House of Blues in Las Vegas. The energy-packed performance features the band’s signature classics including “Black Magic Woman,” “Oye Como Va,” “Evil Ways,” and “Soul Sacrifice.”

Aired: 09/04/19

Expires: 03/21/21

Rating: TV-G

Video has closed captioning.
Watch Preview

Problems Playing Video?

Distributed nationally by American Public Television.